Scientific commissioner

Christian Delage, historian, director.

General commissioner

Sophie Nagiscarde, responsable du service des activités culturelles du Mémorial de la Shoah et Marie-Edith Agostini, coordinatrice des expositions au Mémorial de la Shoah.


Scenography : Sophie Breuil

Graphics : EricandMarie.

Video editing : Guillaume Diamant-Berger pour Mélisande Films, Sophie Faudel.

Recording studio : Sylicone.

Exhibition texts and documents translations : Claire Darmon, Nelly Klein.

Communication : Isabelle Plichon, Claire Jeandel, Jeremy Wyler, service communication du Mémorial de la Shoah.

Presse : Agence Heymann Renoult, Lucie Cazassus.

Identification of the website

Publisher : Mémorial de la Shoah, 17 rue Geoffroy-l'Asnier, 75004 Paris (France)
Editorial design : Webmaster
Graphics : Designers Anonymes
IT development: Jérémie Beck
Host : LinkByNet, 39 Bd Anatole France, 93200 Saint Denis (France)

Intellectual property

The information contained in the website:
www.memorialdelashoah.org/upload/minisites/filmer_les_camps/index.html is protected by the law on property rights, trademarks and patents. It is the exclusive property of the Shoah Memorial. Any partial or total reproduction for collective use is strictly forbidden without written permission from the Shoah Memorial.


The Shoah Memorial shall not be held liable for any information published on other websites accessed through a hyperlink on this site.

In addition, the Shoah Memorial shall not be held responsible for any inconvenience or inherent damage related to the use of the Internet, in particular interruption of service, external intrusion, computer virus or any event qualified as force majeure in keeping with case law.

Le Shoah Memorial thanks:

Christa Fuller, Jerry Rudes, Dan Ford, George Stevens Junior
Mathieu Amalric, Jean-François Stévenin
Pamela Marvin, Mark et Marilou Hamill
Vanessa R. Schwartz
Stuart Liebman
Dottie McCarthy
La Lilly Library, Université de Bloomington, Indiana, Cherry Dunham, Williams
Academy of Motion Pictures, Los Angeles, Linda Mehr
Academy of Motion Pictures, film division, May Haduong
La Library of Congress, Washington, Josie Walters-Johnston, Margaret Kieckhefer, Jerry Hatfield
USHMM, New -York, Raye Farr, Leslie Swift
National Archives, Washington
Imperial War Museum, Londres, Toby Haggith, Matthew Lee
Michkan World Productions, Emil Weiss
Doriane Films, Cécile Farkas
Compagnie des Phares et Balises, Irad Sachs, Nathalie Demareuil
Mémoire Magnétique, Eric Darmon
France Soir, Christiane Vulvert, Anne Delposen
Hélène Zylberait, Ysé Tran

And the Memorial's team:

Livia Parnes, Sophie Andrieu, Caroline François, Karen Taieb, Jérome Aubignat, Laurence Voix, Marie-Hélène Joyeux, and Joël Courchay, Julia Rouati, Rachel Passer, interns

Partenaires de l'exposition Partenaires de l'exposition Partenaires de l'exposition Disclaimer Contact